Millard South High School Home Page
« July 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Announcements
Summer Softball 2016 - final weeks and tryouts
Monday, July 25: Field agilities and conditioning 8:00 – 9:30 am (usual Monday)
Tuesday, July 26: Lifting 8:30 – 9:45 (maxouts?); Softball skills after until 10:45
Wednesday, July 27: Brainzone final session, 8:00 – 9:30 am, room 107D
Thursday, July 28: Lifting 8:30 – 9:45 (maxouts?); Softball skills after until 10:45
Friday, July 29: OFF
Monday, August 1: Senior led open field, 8:00-9:30 am at Millard South (no coaches present)
Tuesday, August 2: Senior led open field, 8:00-9:30 am at Millard South (no coaches present)
Wednesday, August 3: Senior led open field, 8:00-9:30 am at Millard South (no coaches present)
Thursday, August 4: OFF
Friday, August 5: OFF
Saturday, August 6: OFF
Sunday, August 7: OFF
Monday, August 8: Tryout session one: (non pitcher/catcher 9 grade 3:35 – 4:50 pm)
(non pitcher/catcher 10th-12th grade 4:20 - 5:35)
(ALL Pitchers/Catchers 5:05 – 7:30 pm)

Tuesday, August 9: Tryout session two: All girls 3:30 – 6:30
Wednesday, August 10: Freshmen first day of school! (can put softball bags in my classroom)
Tryout session three: Group one TBA: 3:30 – 5:00 (mainly 9th/10th gr)
Group two TBA: 4:30 – 6:00 (mainly 11th/12th gr)

Tryout candidates must turn in the activities packet/physical at Student Orientation or you can't try out

All tryouts are closed to parents, family, spectators, etc

Coaching Staff
+ Honken, Ali
+ Kerkman, Steve
+ Palmquist, Katie
+ Sulzman, Amanda
+ Unzicker, Travis
Click on name to see details.

"The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, or age, in admission or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent of Schools, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Superintendent may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints and grievances by school personnel or job applicants regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints and grievances by students or parents regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2." Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Arabic  Chinese  Korean  Spanish  Urdu  Vietnamese  
Farsi
Twi
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management