Millard South High School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Announcements
UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, May 19 - Tuesday, May 20 - Strength Testing for current 9th-12th graders TBA
Thursday, May 22 - Friday, May 23 - Strength Testing for current 9th-12th graders TBA
Tuesday, May 27 - Mandatory meeting for all high school aged girls interested in trying out for softball in the fall.  Meeting will be in room 107D right after school
Monday, June 2 - Lifting day, current high school aged players 8:00 - 9:15 meet by weightroom.  We will run and run bases after
Tuesday, June 3 - Kerkman Conditioning 8:00 - 9:30, current high school players only.  Meet at softball field.  We will condition and hit
Wednesday, June 4 - Brain Zone, 8:00 - 9:30, room 107D, current high school players only.  Pitchers and catchers will workout after
Thursday, June 5 - Lifting day, current high school aged players 8:00 - 9:15, meet by weightroom.  We will condition and do defensive fundamentals after
Friday, June 6 - off
Monday, June 9 - Lifting day, first day for incoming freshmen, plus high school aged players.  8:00-9:15.  We will meet by weightroom at south end of the school to lift and run and run bases after.


Monday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 24 - UNO Varsity Team Camp - details to follow....
Tuesday, July 1 - Thursday, July 3 - Grade 6-8 Millard South Softball Camp, at the MS Softball Field,
Electronic copy for camp registration in "files" section below
Monday, July 7 - Friday, July 11 and Wednesday, July 16 - Friday, July 18 - Grade 9-12 Millard South Softball Camp, at the MS Softball Field,
Electronic copy for camp registration in "files" section below
Monday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 15 - UNL Varsity Team Camp, Bowlin Stadium, details to follow

- other details of the pre-summer meeting and summer workouts will be listed this spring.

    


Slideshows
2013 Patriots SoftballPosted: Sunday, October 20, 2013 Discuss
Discuss (0 comments)á

2012 State ChampionsPosted: Monday, November 12, 2012 Discuss
Discuss (0 comments)á

2012 SeasonPosted: Saturday, August 25, 2012
More...
Coaching Staff
+ Kerkman, Steve
+ Naidas, Ann
+ Negrete, Molly
+ Negrete, Melissa
+ Sulzman, Amanda
+ Turner, Katie
Click on name to see details.

"The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, or age, in admission or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent of Schools, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Superintendent may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints and grievances by school personnel or job applicants regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints and grievances by students or parents regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2." Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Arabic  Chinese  Korean  Spanish  Urdu  Vietnamese  
Farsi
Twi
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management